Latest Products http://www.aestheticsinternational.in Latest Products 17-03-29 en-us http://www.aestheticsinternational.in Designer Scarves http://www.aestheticsinternational.in/designer-scarves.htm Fri, 16 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed company engaged in the manufacturing, exporting, and supplying of Designer Scarves. Our range of Designer Scarves includes Printed Scarves, Boiled Wool Scarves, Cotton Linen Scarves, Modal Scarves Pashmina Scarves, Plain Silk Wool Scarf, Dobby Check Woven Scarves, and Net Woven Scarves. Boiled Wool Scarves http://www.aestheticsinternational.in/boiled-wool-scarves.htm Designer Scarves Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us a wide assortment of Boiled Wool Scarves that are essentially suitable for the winter season. We offer elegant varieties of 100 % Woolen Scarves that are known for warmth, beautiful designs and vibrant color combinations. These Boiled Wool Scarves are highly acclaimed by the clients as they provide extreme comfort to wearer. Printed Scarves http://www.aestheticsinternational.in/printed-scarves.htm Designer Scarves Tue, 20 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted name offering an assorted variety of Printed Scarves. The Printed Scarves that we offer is printed using high tech printing machines and tools. Our exclusive range of Printed Scarves includes Digital Print Scarves, Flower Print Scarf, and Geometric Print Scarf. Owing to extreme comfort level and stylish looks, these Printed Scarves are highly acclaimed by the clients. Digital Print Scarves http://www.aestheticsinternational.in/digital-print-scarves.htm Designer Scarves Printed Scarves Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as one of the prime Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Digital Print Scarves in New Delhi. The assorted variety of Digital Print Scarves offered by us can be teamed up with both western and Indian outfits. The digital designs and uncommon color combinations of these Digital Print Scarves will surely enhance the personality of the one who wears them. Flower Print Scarf http://www.aestheticsinternational.in/flower-print-scarf.htm Designer Scarves Printed Scarves Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Aesthetics International is a prime Flower Print Scarf Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier based in New Delhi. The company is a one stop destination for availing the Flower Print Scarves in myriad flowery designs and exclusive color combinations. Suitable to be worn for all seasons, these Flower Print Scarves look very good with beachwear as well. Geometric Print Scarf http://www.aestheticsinternational.in/geometric-print-scarf.htm Designer Scarves Printed Scarves Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Exceptionally designed from quality fabric, our Geometric Print Scarf is known to enhance the beauty of the apparels in every sense of style. The newest variety of Geometric Print Scarves offered by us is specially designed as per the latest market trends of international markets. Plain Silk Wool Scarf http://www.aestheticsinternational.in/plain-silk-wool-scarf.htm Designer Scarves Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a renowned Plain Silk Wool Scarf Manufacturer, Exporter and Suppliers from New Delhi. We are presenting an ultimate range of Plain Silk Wool Scarves that are highly acclaimed by the clients due to extreme comfort level and appealing looks. These Plain Silk Wool Scarves are specially designed by designers, who keep a check on the latest market fashion. Cotton Linen Scarves http://www.aestheticsinternational.in/cotton-linen-scarves.htm Designer Scarves Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a popular name in the fashion industry for offering stylish Cotton Linen Scarves. The company is a celebrated Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Cotton Linen Scarves based in New Delhi. Our trendy collection of Cotton Linen Scarves is made using good quality cotton and linen that are just perfect for the summer season. Pashmina Scarves http://www.aestheticsinternational.in/pashmina-scarves.htm Designer Scarves Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Aesthetics International brings forward a uniquely designed array of Pashmina Scarves. The company is a leading name in the fashion industry for providing Stylish Pashmina Scarves. We offer a wide range of Pashmina Scarves with latest designs and attractive color combinations. Designer Stoles http://www.aestheticsinternational.in/designer-stoles.htm Mon, 19 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 As a reputed Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier, we offer to our customers an exclusive range of Designer Stoles. Some of our varieties of Designer Stoles that we offer include Wool Stoles, Boiled Wool Stoles, Jamawar Wool Stoles, Printed Wool Stoles, Cashmere Stoles, Embroidered Stoles, Linen Stoles, Digital Printed Stoles, Silk Jamawar Stoles, Silk Linen Stoles, Pashmina Silk Stoles, Block Printed Stoles, Embroidered Wool Stoles, Hand Painted Stoles, screen printed stoles and Tie & Dye Stoles. Wool Stoles http://www.aestheticsinternational.in/wool-stoles.htm Designer Stoles Tue, 20 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us the stylishly designed Wool Stoles, which can be an ideal choice for winter season. Designed to flawlessness, the Wool Stoles available with us are known for fine finishing, beautiful designs and superior quality. Catering diverse requirements of the clients, we have with us a wide range of Wool Stoles that includes Boiled Wool Stoles, Jamawar Wool Stoles, and Printed Wool Stoles. Boiled Wool Stoles http://www.aestheticsinternational.in/boiled-wool-stoles.htm Designer Stoles Wool Stoles Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Aesthetics International is a one stop shop for Designer Boiled Wool Stoles. Our Boiled Wool Jacquard Stoles are very soft and are made from 100% merino wool. These Boiled Wool Stoles are designed and created in attractive colors which will definitely lure the buyer to buy. We take special care in designing and finishing of these Boiled Wool Stoles. Jamawar Wool Stoles http://www.aestheticsinternational.in/jamawar-wool-stoles.htm Designer Stoles Wool Stoles Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have firmly positioned ourselves as one of the most promising Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Jamawar Wool Stoles in Delhi. The company offers Jamawar Wool Stoles with paisley and antique designs in bright color combinations. Our 100 % Wool Jamawar Wool Stoles are azo free and have always been an all time favorite for the winter season. Printed Wool Stoles http://www.aestheticsinternational.in/printed-wool-stoles.htm Designer Stoles Wool Stoles Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Catering diverse requirements of the clients, Aesthetics International brings forth its latest collection of Printed Wool Stoles. We are chiefly engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Printed Wool Stoles in different designs and colors. Designed by talented designers, the Printed Wool Stoles that we offer can be worn with both casual and formal winter wear. Cashmere Stoles http://www.aestheticsinternational.in/cashmere-stoles.htm Designer Stoles Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 For a stylish and elegant winter look, avail from us our newest range of Cashmere Stoles. We are a major Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Cashmere Stoles based in New Delhi. Our wide variety of Cashmere Stoles includes stoles with plain colors and printed designs, in order to meet the requirements of the clients. Embroidered Stoles http://www.aestheticsinternational.in/embroidered-stoles.htm Designer Stoles Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are specialized in designing and developing Embroidered Stoles of world class quality. The company offers a huge range of Embroidered Stoles with different designs and colors. Widely appreciated by the clients, these Embroidered Stoles are detailed with threads, beads, motifs. Linen Stoles http://www.aestheticsinternational.in/linen-stoles.htm Designer Stoles Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth an elegant variety of Linen Stoles that is manufactured from quality Linen fabric. This Linen Scarf has met the desired expectations of the clients in terms of quality and comfort. Furthermore, this Linen Scarf is offered at the most discounted rates of the Industry. Pashmina Silk Stoles http://www.aestheticsinternational.in/pashmina-silk-stoles.htm Designer Stoles Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Pashmina Silk Stoles from New Delhi. The company offers a diverse array of Pashmina Silk Stoles that are very attractive and stylish. Designed as per the latest market trends, our Pashmina Silk Stoles are the most fashiobale ones available in the markets. Silk Linen Stoles http://www.aestheticsinternational.in/silk-linen-stoles.htm Designer Stoles Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth an elegant variety of Silk Linen Stoles that is manufactured from quality Linen fabric. Our Silk Linen Stoles are highly acclaimed by the clients due to smooth texture and attractive looks. These Silk Linen Stoles are known for extreme comfort and uncommon designs. Specially designed as per latest market fashion, our Silk Linen Stoles are surely the right choice to vouch for. Designer Shawls http://www.aestheticsinternational.in/designer-shawls.htm Mon, 19 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 As a reputed Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter, we bring forth an exclusive range of Designer Shawls. Made using the best quality fabric, our Designer Shawls are specially designed to counter cold. Our Designer Shawls have some striking designs, which make them popular amongst our clients. Embroidered Shawls http://www.aestheticsinternational.in/embroidered-shawls.htm Designer Shawls Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as one of the topmost Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers in New Delhi. Owing to latest designs, fine finishing and splendid appearance, our Embroidered Shawls are a hit in the fashion industry. The embroidery patterns of these Embroidered Shawls are detailed with threads, beads, motifs. Kashmiri Woolen Shawls http://www.aestheticsinternational.in/kashmiri-woolen-shawls.htm Designer Shawls Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has set new benchmarks in the fashion industry for providing world class Kashmiri Woolen Shawls. We offer an expanse variety of Kashmiri Woolen Shawls that are very famous for ari and needle embroidery work. Our talented designers have revived old kashmiri embroidery with patterns of modern world on these Woolen Shawls. Woolen Mufflers http://www.aestheticsinternational.in/woolen-mufflers.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have excelled in the business of manufacturing, exporting and supplying Designer Woolen Mufflers. The Woolen Mufflers available with us are specially designed as per the prevailing market trends. Well-appreciated by the global clients, these Woolen Mufflers are a must have for every women’s closet. Cashmere Shawls http://www.aestheticsinternational.in/cashmere-shawls.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We, at Aesthetics International, are a proud Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of premium Cashmere Shawls. We make available a huge range of 100% Cashmere Shawls. Silk Reversible Shawls http://www.aestheticsinternational.in/silk-reversible-shawls.htm Designer Shawls Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Aesthetics International has carved a niche for itself in international markets as a dependable Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Silk Reversible Shawls. We present an astonishing range of Silk Reversible Shawls that is offered in 100% silk checks. Cotton Quilted Reversible Jackets http://www.aestheticsinternational.in/cotton-quilted-reversible-jackets.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Aesthetics International is counted amongst the foremost Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Cotton Quilted Reversible Jackets. We present an exclusive range of 100% Cotton Quilted Reversible Jackets in trendy colors and designs. Digital Printed Stoles http://www.aestheticsinternational.in/digital-printed-stoles.htm Designer Stoles Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We present premium Digital Printed Stoles that are digitally printed with advanced technology. We have beautiful collections of designs. These digital prints can be done on any kind of fabrics as per requirements. Silk Jamawar Stoles http://www.aestheticsinternational.in/silk-jamawar-stoles.htm Designer Stoles Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Aesthetics International is counted amongst the pioneering Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Silk Jamawar Stoles. Modal Scarves http://www.aestheticsinternational.in/modal-scarves.htm Designer Scarves Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering an exclusive range of Modal Scarves. These Modal Scarves are loved for their woven styles, and are available in beautiful design collections. We have huge collection of Modal Scarves. Wool Jamawar Throws http://www.aestheticsinternational.in/wool-jamawar-throws.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering to our customer extremely beautiful Wool Jamawar Throws. Our Wool Jamawar Throws are designed with some complex and intricate designs which give them a unique look. They can be used as a wall hanging, table cover to give a fresh look to your house. However, they can also be used as a shawl. Dobby Check Woven Scarves http://www.aestheticsinternational.in/dobby-check-woven-scarves.htm Designer Scarves Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Get from us an attractive and beautiful range of Dobby Check Woven Scarves. Our Dobby Check Woven Scarves are available with some beautiful check prints. We provide the Dobby Check Woven Scarves in different designs, which can be purchased at the competitive prices. Net Woven Scarves http://www.aestheticsinternational.in/net-woven-scarves.htm Designer Scarves Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 For all the women who want to flaunt their style must purchase our Net Woven Scarves. Our extremely beautiful Net Woven Scarves have delicate and intricate embroidery that gives them an edge over other types of scarves. Block Printed Stoles http://www.aestheticsinternational.in/block-printed-stoles.htm Designer Stoles Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Block Printed Stoles that we offer are known for their durable fabric and distinguishing designs. We manufacture our Block Printed Stoles using the latest technology. Our Block Printed Stoles are block printed with some vibrant and striking designs. Embroidered Wool Stoles http://www.aestheticsinternational.in/embroidered-wool-stoles.htm Designer Stoles Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Characterized with bright colors and beautiful embroidered patterns, our Embroidered Wool Stoles are perfect for every occasion. The attractive and colorful floral patterns on the Embroidered Wool Stoles make them popular amongst different customers. Hand Painted Stoles http://www.aestheticsinternational.in/hand-painted-stoles.htm Designer Stoles Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Coming with personal touch of the artisan, our Hand Painted Stoles have an air of elegance and sophistication. We use various colors and designs to make our Hand Painted Stoles. Our Hand Painted Stoles look best on every modern outfit. Screen Printed Stoles http://www.aestheticsinternational.in/screen-printed-stoles.htm Designer Stoles Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering the Screen Printed Stoles in aesthetically pleasing designs. We offer the Screen Printed Stoles in different designs and colors due to which they are widely demanded. We provide our Screen Printed Stoles in quality packaging to keep the integrity of the fabric. Tie & Dye Stoles http://www.aestheticsinternational.in/tie-dye-stoles.htm Designer Stoles Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Using the ancient Tie & Dye technique, we are offering to our customers Tie & Dye Stoles. We offer our Tie & Dye Stoles in some striking patterns and attractive colors. Wool Reversible Shawls http://www.aestheticsinternational.in/wool-reversible-shawls.htm Designer Shawls Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 You can flaunt your stylish side with our Wool Reversible Shawls. Available in different color and design options, Wool Reversible Shawls are widely demanded by our customers. Our Wool Reversible Shawls are made using the best quality wool due to which they keep you warm even in cold temperature. Textile Yarn http://www.aestheticsinternational.in/textile-yarn.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We mainly manufacture and export the following processed yarn that include twisting, gassing (Singing) mercerizing, dyeing and bleaching of white yarn (usually used in socks, stockings, fabric weaving, towels and knitting).Our Product Range Includes : Crochet : 100 % Cotton Embroidery Thread Ne 8/2, gassed/ singed, mercerized and dyed in shading and solid colours in balls, or as customer requirement used in crochet, tea bag, hand or machine embroidery and hand knitting.This product is similar to Anchor or DMC but at a very competitive price and good quality as all are manufacturing facilities are in house which makes us highly cost effective. Cross Stitch : 100 % cotton embroidery thread Ne 30/12 singed, mercerized and dyed in shaded or solid colours in skeins, cones hanks or as required. 100 % Cotton Sewing Thread : Ne 28/2, 30/2, 34/2, e.t.c., gassed / singed, mercerized and dyed in all colours; with no shrinkage. High temperature and abrasion resistant; available in all colours; Packaged in cones, spools or as required; used in high speed stitching machine in apparel, leather and shoe making industry. 100 % Polyester Sewing Thread : Ne 40/2, 34/2, 20/2, 20/3, e.t.c., dyed in all colours; abrasion resistant; available in all colours; Packaged in cones, spools or as required; used in high speed stitching machine in apparel, leather and shoe making industry. Glazed Thread : 100 % Cotton thread, Ne 30/9, 30/6, 34/3, used for kite flying or as required. Aesthetics International has got a strict ethical buisness policies, we have established a wide network chain across the globe mainly in North America, Europe, UK, Russia, UAE, Australia, New Zealand & Africa, Backed by formidable network chain. We have become proficient in providing prompt delivery to our customer.